Upcoming Events

 



  
Baptism Celebration

Join us to celebrate God changing lives!

Catawba Valley Campus
  • Sunday, June 25 2017 - 9:30 am

    Statesville Campus
  • Sunday, June 25 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    More Information



  •   
    MAC Service


    Catawba Valley Campus
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    Denver Campus
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    Mooresville Campus
  • Saturday, July 08 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Saturday, July 15 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Saturday, July 22 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    Online Campus
  • Saturday, July 08 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Saturday, July 15 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Saturday, July 22 2017 - 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    Selma Burke Community Campus
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 11:15 am

    Statesville Campus
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am & 11:15 am

    West Rowan Campus
  • Sunday, July 09 2017 - 9:30 am
  • Sunday, July 16 2017 - 9:30 am
  • Sunday, July 23 2017 - 9:30 am



  •   
    Taking the Plunge Class

    Taking the Plunge is a baptism class that explains the meaning of baptism and takes you through the steps involved in a Baptism Celebration.

    Mooresville Campus
  • Monday, July 17 2017 - 7:00 pm

    More Information | Register Online



  •   
    Vertical Element 2017


    Double Tree Resort Myrtle Beach
  • Monday, July 24 2017 - 7:00 am
  • Tuesday, July 25 2017 - 7:00 am
  • Wednesday, July 26 2017 - 7:00 am
  • Thursday, July 27 2017 - 7:00 am
  • Friday, July 28 2017 - 7:00 am

    More Information



  • Other Information

     

    This Week's Calendar

     

    Access Your Group  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy  |  Give Online  |  Refund Policy  |  Espanol  |   Music

     

    © Copyright The Cove Church 197 Langtree Rd Mooresville NC 28117